Book translation (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.
