i18n comments (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 则新评论
zh[1]: @count 则新评论

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化
