i18n comments (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文的最新回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 針對本文章分享您的的想法和觀點。

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 則新回應
zh[1]: @count 則新回應
