i18n comments (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글
