Internationalization for commerce product (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역
