i18n_media (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어
