Menu per language - i18n menu overview (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기
