Menu per language - i18n menu overview (7.x-3.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: in
zh: 在

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接
