Internationalization Views (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型
