Internationalization Views (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate to @language
zh: 1 条字符串需翻译

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: To search and translate strings, use the <a href="@translate-interface">translation interface</a> pages.
zh: 使用 <a href="@translate-interface">翻译 </a> 界面，搜索并翻译字符串。

en: Supports translation for views strings: title, header, footer...
zh: 提供视图的字符串翻译：标题、页眉、页脚...

en: Views translation
zh: 视图的翻译

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Views translation.
zh: 视图的翻译。

en: Term ID (translated)
zh: 术语ID（已译）

en: The translated taxonomy term ID.
zh: 已翻译的分类术语ID。

en: Term (translated)
zh: 术语（已译）

en: Name (translated)
zh: 名称（已译）

en: Taxonomy term (i18n)
zh: 分类术语（i18n）

en: Type (translated)
zh: 类型（已译）

en: The translated content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 已翻译的内容类型（ (例如： "blog entry"，"forum post"， "story"，等等）
