Internationalization Views (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Unknown content type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
ko: 분류 용어를 자동 완성 또는 선택 위젯에서 선택합니다.

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.
