iCandy (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴
