Icecast Streaming Server (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
