ICES (7.x-1.23) - en to zh translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分類 %category 已被刪除。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: The name of the user.
zh: 使用者的名稱。

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Town
zh: 鄉鎮

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Delete category
zh: 刪除分類

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯類別

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Cancel user
zh: 取消自己的使用者帳號
