ICES (7.x-1.30) - en to ko translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: block
ko: 블록

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: of
ko: 의

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Account number
ko: 계좌번호

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Creation date (an extra display field)
ko: 작성 날짜 (별도의 표시 필드)

en: Cancel user
ko: 사용자 취소
