ICES (7.x-1.64) - en to zh translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: The name of the user.
zh: 用户的名称。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: block
zh: 区块

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: New
zh: 新

en: Plural name
zh: 复数名称

en: Town
zh: 城镇

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Exchange
zh: 交换

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: of
zh: 的

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Delete category
zh: 删除分类

en: Set password
zh: 设置密码

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑类别

en: Currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: The user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户

en: Once a week
zh: 每周一次

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Edit account
zh: 编辑账号

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Edit accounts
zh: 编辑账号

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Cancel user
zh: 取消用户
