Icon API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。
