Icon API (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字
