Icon API (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.
