IconBox (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Box Title
zh: 盒子标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Box title
zh: 盒子的标题

en: Delete box
zh: 删除盒子

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的十六进制CSS颜色值。
