IconBox (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Box Title
zh: 方塊標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必須是個有效的十六進位 CSS 顏色值
