IconBox (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
ko: %name은 유효한 16진수 CSS 색상 값이어야 합니다.
