iCopyright Toolbar (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
