iCopyright Toolbar (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款
