OpenideaL - idea management system (7.x-1.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: add
zh: 添加

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
