OpenideaL - idea management system (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Read More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
