OpenideaL - ideas and innovation management system (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Panel pages
zh: 面板页面

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Go to Homepage
zh: 转至主页

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: You must choose a machine name.
zh: 你必须选择一个机读名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Reuse layout
zh: 重用布局

en: Canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Configure canvas
zh: 配置画布

en: Canvas class
zh: Canvas类（class）

en: Column class
zh: 栏类（class）

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Enter a CSS class that will be used. This can be used to apply automatic styling from your theme, for example.
zh: 输入一个将要使用的CSS类，这个可以用于从主题应用自动样式。

en: Save this layout for reuse
zh: 保存这个布局以重复使用

en: The machine readable name of this layout. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 此布局的机读名称。它必须是唯一的，且只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。一旦创建，您就不能改变此值!

en: That name is used by another layout: @layout
zh: 这个名称已被@layout布局使用

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单
