iDEAL (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Fails
zh: 失敗
