iDEAL (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Fails
zh: 失败
