iDEAL (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Account number
ko: 계좌번호

en: Fails
ko: 실패
