iDEAL advanced (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
