iDEAL advanced (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: On
zh: 开启

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: New
zh: 新

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Expiration period
zh: 有效期

en: Consumer name
zh: 使用者名称

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Commerce Payment
zh: Commerce 支付模块
