iDEAL advanced (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Commerce Payment
zh: 支付
