Ideation (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
