Ideation (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 所有 -
