IE6 No more (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Firefox
zh: 火狐

en: Opera
zh: 欧朋

en: You are using an outdated browser
zh: 你正在使用一个过时的浏览器

en: For a better experience using this site, please upgrade to a modern web browser.
zh: 为了在使用本网站中得到更好的体验，请把你的浏览器升级到更现代的版本。
