IE 6 Update (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Destination URL
zh: 目标网址

en: Where do you want the user directed when they click on the bar?
zh: 当用户在指示栏上点击的时候，你希望将他们指向哪呢？

en: Update Message
zh: 更新消息

en: What do you want the user to be told?
zh: 你希望告诉用户哪些讯息？

en: IE6 Update
zh: IE6更新

en: ie6update
zh: IE6更新

en: In IE6, pops up a IE style dialog notifying the user that there is an update to their browser, hoping to trick the user into updating to the latest version of IE.
zh: 在IE6浏览器下，弹出一个IE风格的对话框，该对话框提醒用户当前有一个针对他们浏览器的更新，希望引导用户将他们的IE浏览器更新到最新版本。

en: Where do you want the user directed when they click on the IE6 Update bar?
zh: 当用户在IE6更新指示栏上点击的时候，你希望将他们指向哪呢？

en: What do you want the user to be told on the IE6 Update bar?
zh: 在IE6指示栏上，你希望告诉用户哪些讯息？
