Inline Entity Form Table View Mode (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Parents for @title
ko: @title의 부모들

en: Visibility for @title
ko: @title의 표시 여부
