Inline Form Errors (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Inline Form Errors
ko: 인라인 양식 오류
