Inline Form Errors (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Inline Form Errors
zh: 内联表单错误
