Inline Form Errors (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
