Iframe (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰은 제목과 경로 모두에 사용될 수 있습니다. 경로 또는 제목에 사용되는 경우 이들은 적절한 값으로 대체 될 겁니다.

en: Optional Title
ko: 제목 생략 허용

en: Required Title
ko: 제목 강제하기

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Additional CSS Class
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Allow user-entered tokens
ko: 사용자 입력 토큰 허용하기

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
ko: 제목 혹은 URL 둘 중 하나는 입력해야 합니다.

en: URL only
ko: URL만
