Iframe (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Static Title:
zh: 静态标题

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用token

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the node edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
zh: 选中将允许用户在节点编辑表单中的URL和标题输入栏输入tokens。此选项不影响此页面的设置。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value
zh: 必须提供默认标题，如果标题为静态值

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL
