Instagram Entity Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址
