Instagram Entity Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소
