Instagram Entity Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: By
zh: 由

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体
