IIIF Image Field (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨
