IIIF Image Field (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: All Images
zh: 所有图片

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Static image
zh: 静态图像

en: Region: @region
zh: 区域：@region
