Illuminati (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
