Illuminati (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
